Senior Advanced Ticket Sales 2023

Our Price: £5.00£22.00

Why not visit Darley Moor and catch all the action trackside? Advanced tickets are great value for money on all rounds of the Darley Club Championship and for the return of the two- day Classic CRMC meeting at Easter, the two – day Vintage Club meeting in July and the two-day Stars at Darley meeting in October.

Buy in advanced and save on on-the-day gate prices!

SKU: advanced-ticket-31-1 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

Advanced Ticket Sales for Darley Moor Season 2023 

WARNING MOTORSPORT CAN BE DANGEROUS

Despite the organisers taking all reasonable precautions, unavoidable accidents can happen.

Please comply with all instructions of marshals and notices and remain in permitted areas only.

THEY ARE CONCERNED WITH YOUR SAFETY. 

Darley Moor Sports Centre Dates 2023:

  • Saturday 25th March – Test Day Darley Moor MCRRC¬†¬†
  • Sunday 26th March – Round 1 – Darley Moor MCRRC¬†
  • Saturday 8th April – Classic Racing Motor Cycle Club¬†
  • Sunday 9th April – Classic Racing Motor Cycle Club
  • Sunday 21st May – Round 2 – Darley Moor MCRRC
  • Sunday 18th June – Round 3 – Darley Moor MCRRC
  • Saturday 15th July – British Historic Racing Club
  • Sunday 16th July – British Historic Racing Club
  • Sunday 13th August – Round 4 – Darley Moor MCRRC¬†
  • Sunday 10th September – Round 5 Darley Moor MCRRC
  • Saturday 7th October¬†– ¬†Round 6 Darley Moor MCRRC (Including Stars at Darley 2023)
  • Sunday 8th October – Round 8 Darley Moor MCRRC (Including Stars at Darley 2023)

Additional information

Date

Saturday 25th March, Sunday 26th March, Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th March (2 Days), Saturday 8th April, Sunday 9th April, Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th April (2 Days), Sunday 21st May, Sunday 18th June, Saturday 15th July, Sunday 16th July, Saturday & Sunday 15th & 16th July ( 2 days), Sunday 13th August, Sunday 10th September, Saturday 7th October, Sunday 8th October, Saturday & Sunday 7th & 8th October (2 days)